Choose your favorite short story by Author TyLeishia Douglass on Amazon

Though not required but I enjoy and appreciate your reviews.  Click on the link in blue and choose from 6 of my inspirational short stories.  It’s a great way to fill your lunch and coffee break and return to work revived, appreciated and motivated.  More coming soon so be sure to follow my blogs here and I am on twitter @1ladylovebug  I appreciate you all your support!

Author TyLeishia Douglass on Amazon

  1. My Scars Are My Tattoos
  2. My Words Are Going On A Diet
  3. The Skinny
  4. Spa Me Out
  5. They Said She Was Golden
  6. Affirmationd By TyLeishia L. Douglass
2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

