Tarsha Campbell Empowers

Tarsha Campbell EmpowersRevealed International Mins.

BIO

I am a God-appointed Woman of Destiny, loving life and people! As an author, empowerment speaker, and certified coach, I’m passionate about helping others find and fulfill their life purpose, and launch their dreams. I love empowering those I serve. I’m most known for my signature empowerment series called the Woman in the Mirror, which is transforming lives around the globe. Visit my website at http://www.TarshaCampbellEmpowers.com

Tarsha is a Platinum Champion who Support and Sponsors JOTU & GEMS.  To book Tarsha contact: Tarsha Campbell

Follow Tarsha on twitter: @Coachtarsha

Visit Tarsha on my website: http://www.jdnmbooks.com

Leave a Reply

