Take the poll and give your feed back

Jewels TLDhttp://www.jdnmbooks.com

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/jotugems

Hello beautiful and handsome people I am posting a poll because I have received some emails in regards to me opening back up my FB Community group page ans sponsors page.  Were you featured on JOTU & GEMS? Were you a guest or member of JOTU & GEMS Community group or on the show? Did it help to promote your brand, company, art, etc?  Was it creative enough for your platform?

If I decide to continue the online community group page, is there something you would like to be added?  I want to take this time to thank each and everyone for their contribution and support.  I appreciate you and hope that I have helped to make a positive difference in your lives.  You all have made one in mine and I am so appreciative of that.  Looking forward to your taking part in this poll.

Love & Hugs! Thank you!

TyLeishia aka “Love Bug”

Leave a Reply

